f

DLSO Spring 2019
April 1st Week 1

Index

First Last Phone Email
Becky Abrams 541-601-9404 babrams819@hotmail.com
Noe Aguilar 5307367385 naguilar97@yahoo.com
Tony Akpan 5415312752 sports@ashlandymca.org
Humerto Alvarez 541-210-1476 gc_united@charter.net
Mike Amidei (541) 4993868 mike@re-link.us
Martin Andries 541-821-1168 theandriesfamily@gmail.com
Daniel Bless 5414412819 dblessmd@gmail.com
Daniel Bless 5414412819 dblessmd@gmail.com
Nicole Bodfield 541-660-7494 soccerbodfield@gmail.com
Steve Bohn 541-621-1686 sjaebohn2@gmail.com
Steve Bohn 5416211686 sjaebohn2@gmail.com
Ashley Bourisaw 5418902053 Abourisaw23@gmail.com
Duward Brown 5414416171 duwardj@gmail.com
Timothy Brownlow 5418216243 tbrownlow210@gmail.com
Mike Bull 5037083891 michaelbullpe@gmail.com
Amber Burkus
Mica Cardillo 541-840-7245 mica.cardillo@gmail.com
Emily Casell 716-698-5140 emily.g.casell@gmail.com
Mike Chacon 541-261-8715 chacon77@yahoo.com
Cascade Christian
Garett Clayton (541) 625-9925 garclay123@gmail.com
Garett Clayton 541 625 9925 garclay123@gmail.com
Trea Connick 541-941-8238 treaconnick@gmail.com
Roberto Cook 541-890-0028 reyro92@yahoo.com
Megan Danielson 541-391-3818 meggiejewell@gmail.com
Michael Degiorgio 5415317467 rivertime@gmail.com
David DeRurange 541-727-8204 david@derurange.com
John/Justin Donehower/Donovan 5419739859 wjdbrewer@gmail.com
Trenton Edmonds 541-690-7836 sixtracks13@aol.com
Josh Fagen 815-978-8292 coachjfagan19@gmail.com
Tamara Fields 7074979689 tamaraf76@gmail.com
Scott Fitch 541-690-9994 soccerfitch@gmail.com
Michelle Fulton +1 (509) 788-5100 mkfulton@mydfn.net
Claudia Gallardo 541-890-7205 claudiagallardo22@gmail.com
Trevor Giles 541-613-5587 tgiles1499@gmail.com
Alfredo Gonzalez 5512009159 Ampelia1990@gmail.com
Alfredo Gonzalez (541) 2009159 ampelia1990@gmail.com
Scott Gottula 541-659-4219 scottgottula@charter.net
Charlie Granade 5412912714 charliegranade@gmail.com
Vincente Gutierrez 5419510874 chents47@yahoo.com
Vincent Gutierrez 541-951-0874 gutierve@jacksoncounty.org
Ryan Gwaltney 5412619934 ryangwalt@gmail.com
Ryan Gwaltney 5412619934 ryangwalt@gmail.com
Ryan Gwaltney 5412619934 ryangwalt@gmail.com
Sydnee Halcro 8082065574 halcros@sou.edu
Cheryl Hansen 5417784215 cherylhansen5374@yahoo.com
Jesse Heppner 541-621-8355 heppnerfamily6@gmail.com
Robert Hileman 5418902053 robhileman3@gmail.com
Robert Hileman 5418902053 robhileman3@gmail.com
Stephen Hubbard 305-684-2930 stevehubbmed@gmail.com
Mike Hussey 5415382187 nita@noahspumpkins.org
Eduardo Ibarra 541-601-2385 eduardo_ibarra@live.com
Miechelle Keel-Fulton 509-788-5100 mkfulton@mydfn.net
Bryant Kitchen 541-727-8632 kitchen80@gmail.com
Therese Kwiatkowski
Don Lane 541-944-7078 dglane02@gmail.com
Division Level
For Level 541-538-2187 nita@noahspumpkins.org
Jodie Loftin 916-205-8512 jodierandlph@yahoo.com
Nita Lundberg 541-538-2187 nita@noahspumpkins.org
Nita Lundberg 541-538-2187 nita@noahspumpkins.org
Nita Lundberg 5415382187 nita@noahspumpkins.org
Nita Lundberg 5415382187 nita@noahspumpkins.org
Brett Lutz 5412185203 weatherbtl@gmail.com
Mathew McCartney 541-777-0140 mathew.mccartney@gmail.com
South Medford
North Medford
Juan Mendoza 541 292 81111 juanmendoza27.jm@gmail.com
Jessica Meza 541-538-2187 nita@noahspumpkins.org
Heather Muhonen 541-538-2187 nita@noahspumpkins.org
No Coach Yet No Coach Yet 541-897-0099 nocoach@wishihadone.com
Lauren Noyes 541-890-9327 l.noyes@outlook.com
Ryan Olson 541 535 6859 home ryanfulvic@gmail.com
Angie Paradela 541-292-9849 paradelam@gmail.com
Central Point
Eric Pyka 541-973-9465 epyka@hotmail.com
Rafael Ramirez 541-621-2740 gc_united@charter.net
Eleuterio Renteria 15418217713 renteriar6@gmail.com
Jacqueline Reyburn 714-290-1704 jacquelinereyburn@gmail.com
Rogue River
Jeremy Rossi
Aaron Severson 408-306-4316 amseverson@gmail.com
Heather Simpson 5419511289 hnmsimpson@yahoo.com
Heather Simpson 5419511289 hnmsimpson@yahoo.com
Kylie Smith 702-639-7398 jm107smith@gmail.com
Garrett Spencer 541-973-8565 scrubyscruberon@msn.com
Chilli Swopes
Cary Teagarden 5415312752 sports@ashlandymca.org
**Removed Team**
Kate Tuers
Unknown Unknown 5415382187 nita@noahspumpkins.org
Unknown Unknown 5415382187 nita@noahspumpkins.org
Unknown Unknown 5415382187 nita@noahspumpkins.org
Christopher Van Ness 541-944-1981 christophervanness@gmail.com
Shandie Vinzant 541-538-2187 nita@noahspumpkins.org
Benji Waite 541-499-4232 bengrimm1979@gmail.com
EP WC
Mark Weaver 5418903414 mweaver@broohylegal.com
Mark Weaver 5418903413 mweaver@brophyleagel.com
Mark Weaver 5418903413 mweaver@brophylegal.com
Mark Weaver 5418903413 mweaver@brophylegal.com
Brian Winters 541-727-1557 gc_united@charter.net
Brian Winters 541-727-1557 gc_united@charter.net
Brian Winters 541-727-1557 gc_united@charter.net
Brian Winters 541-727-1557 gc_united@charter.net
Krissi Woodmency 5414993269 stellar985@yahoo.com
Sarah Ziegler 541-821-2627 ruchite509@aol.com