f

DLSO Fall 2018
September 13, 2018 rev 1.0

Index

First Last Phone Email
Jose Delacruz 541-944-2268 nely.delacruz5@icloud.com
Noe Aguilar (530) 7367385 naguilar97@yahoo.com
Tony Akpan 541-531-2752 tony@ashlandymca.org
Humberto Alvarez 541-210-1476 gc_united@charter.net
Humberto Alvarez 541-210-1476 gc_united@charter.net
Mike Amidei 541-499-3868 mike@re-link.us
Mike Amidei (541) 4993868 mike@re-link.us
Zach Badley 541-659-0588 zach450@hotmail.com
RENE BARAJAS (541) 3244621 djsucioentertainment@yahoo.com
Gustavi Barajas 5413242972 Trystabarajas@gmail.com
Logan Bell
Daniel Bless 5414412819 dblessmd@gmail.com
Daniel Bless 541-441-2819 dblessmd@gmail.com
Elizabeth Bly-Stephens (503) 7299881 forestowl_bly@yahoo.com
Steve Bohn 5416211686 sjaebohn2@gmail.com
Andy Briones (541) 5381270 nightowl1106@hotmail.com
Andrew Brock 541-261-4448 broccolifamily@gmail.com
Timothy Brownlow 541-821-6243 tbrownlow210@gmail.com
Michael Bull (503) 7083891 michaelbullpe@gmail.com
Mike Bull 5037083891 michaelbullpe@gmail.com
Jamie Callaway (541) 4998311 soccermom97524@yahoo.com
Joan Campbell 5415306923 campbellistical@gmail.com
Travis Cave 541-301-0223 traviscave14@gmail.com
Mike Chacon 541-261-8715 chacon77@yahoo.com
Mike Chacon 541-261-8715 chacon77@yahoo.com
Garett Clayton 5416259925 garclay123@gmail.com
Garret Clayton 541-625-9925 garclay123@gmail.com
Trea Connick 541-941-8238 treaconnick@gmail.com
Bayard Descamp (503) 333-8128 bdescamp@gmail.com
Michael DiGiorgio 5415317467 rivertime@gmail.com
John Donehower 5419739859 wjdbrewer@gmail.com
John Donovan 5419739859 wjdbrewer@gmail.com
Elib Dwyer 541-292-3417 elibc@osfashland.org
Trenton Edmunds 541-690-7836 sixtracks13@aol.com
Kati Farmer 5419514673 farmie14@gmail.com
Tamara fields (707) 497-9689 tamaraf76@gmail.com
Robert Garrison 5416608045 garrison.rb@gmail.com
Unknown GCU gc_united@charter.net
Matthew Geier 5416907629 mateoaloha@hotmail.com
Trevor Giles 541-613-5587 tgiles1499@gmail.com
Krystal Goble (541) 2100315 elbogk@gmail.com
Alfredo Gonzalez (541) 2009159 ampelia1990@gmail.com
Alfredo Gonzalez 5418649450 ampelia1990@gmail.com
Gacia Gonzalo 9167106707 garciag1@sou.edu
Kevin Gordon kevin.gordon13@gmail.com
Zach Gripp 541-218-6608 zgripp@star-tac.net
Liz Gros (541)-261-1824 liz@800toolbox.com
Ryan Gwaltney (541) 261-9934 ryangwalt@gmail.com
Sydney Halcro 8082065574 Sports@ashlandymca.org
Cheryl Hansen 5417784215 cherylhansen5374@yahoo.com
Cheryl Hansen 541-778-4215 cherylhansen5374@yahoo.com
Cheryl Hansen 541-778-4215 cherylhansen5374@yahoo.com
Jimmy Hayes 541-218-9972 jhayes_1@hotmail.com
Jimmy Hayes 541-218-9972 jhayes_1@hotmail.com
Nathan Helwig (503) 927-0430 nate_helwig@hotmail.com
Jesse Heppner
Robert Hileman 5418902053 robhileman3@gmail.com
Robert Hileman 5418902053 robhileman3@gmail.com
Robert Hileman 5418902053 robhileman3@gmail.com
Robert Hileman 541-890-2053 robhileman3@gmail.com
Beau Hovland 541-264-6576 Beau.Hovland@FBMSales.com
Steve Hubbard 305-684-2930 stevehubbmed@gmail.com
Steve Hubbard 305-684-2930 stevehubbmed@gmail.com
Mark Hunter 541-944-1772 markhunter042@gmail.com
Mike Hussey (541)-227-1090 mikeh@jcfd3.com
Eduardo Ibarra eduardo_ibarra@live.com
Chad Johnson 541-973-8537 johnson8537@gmail.com
Chad Johnson 541-973-8537 johnson8537@gmail.com
Cory Johnston 267-280-6437 cory@johnstondentalcare.com
Joshua Jordan 541-821-0580 joshuapr1822@yahoo.com
Jason Kellogg 541-295-0702 jasonkellogg9@gmail.com
Bryton Kiger 1 bryton.ococremation@gmail.com
Don Lane 541-944-7078 dglane02@gmail.com
Zulma Larios 5415314679 zlarios88@gmail.com
Leigh Lenz 541-944-0123 leigh.lenz@gmail.com
For Level
Devon Linebaugh (541) 951-6693 devonlline@gmail.com
Ronald Lundberg 541-826-4258 ronlundberg@gmail.com
Ronald Lundberg 541-826-4258 ronlundberg@gmail.com
Ronald Lundberg (541) 8264258 ronlundberg@gmail.com
Brett Lutz 5412185203 weatherbtl@gmail.com
James Marinucci
Brian Marlia-Johnson 541-414-7165 bmjahwork@gmail.com
Tim Matthews 541-582-0061 Mathews.family@rocketmail.com
Mathew McCartney (541) 7770140 matnmex@hotmail.com
Marilu Medina 541-941-6814 mmedina8668@gmail.com
Juan mendoza (541)292-8111 juanmendoza27.jm@gmail.com
Jessica Meza 541-778-4367 jmeza@windermere.com
unknown MUFC 1 davesakeeper@gmail.com
unknown MUFC 1 davesakeeper@gmail.com
unknown MUFC 1 davesakeeper@gmail.com
unknown MUFC 1 davesakeeper@gmail.com
unknown MUFC 1 davesakeeper@gmail.com
unknown MUFC 1 davesakeeper@gmail.com
unknown MUFC 1 davesakeeper@gmail.com
unknown MUFC 1 davesakeeper@gmail.com
Alicia Niemeyer 541-613-4544 chrisnalicia@gmail.com
Matt Nugent 541-450-4280 mnugent7@gmail.com
Ryan Olson 541 535 6859 home ryanfulvic@gmail.com
Bob Page 541-218-5929 mcpooh5@msn.com
Corey Parks 541-840-0795 cojapa3@yahoo.com
Stacy Plankenhorn 541-821-1960 splankenhorn@gmail.com
Rafael Ramirez
Jhonny Redondo (458) 2252822 nita@noahspumpkins.org
Jhonny Redondo (458) 2252822 coachjhonnyredondo@traintrekker.com
Lucero Renteria (541) 6018887 lucerorenteria@yahoo.com
Jacqueline Reyburn 714-290-1704 jacquelinereyburn@gmail.com
Jacqueline Reyburn 714-290-1704 jacquelinereyburn@gmail.com
Jeremy Rossi (541) 3017260 sandslinger82@yahoo.com
unknown RRSC
Rick Samuelson 541-951-9600 judysflorist@gmail.com
Rob Saunders 541-218-4533 robert.saunders@threerivers.k12.or.us
Kylie Smith 702-639-7398 kyliesmith23@gmail.com
Kelly Snow 15418211319 konacandy@hotmail.com
Shawn Snyder 9013154645 getsnyder@gmail.com
Kevin Snyder 541-295-9315 kevin@cmimagery.com
unknown SOSA 1 christophervanness@gmail.com
Tom Spagnolo 541-660-9744 tom@dutchbros.com
Chili Swopes 5412823422 dswopes15@outlook.com
TBD TBD TBD nita@noahspumpkins.org
Cary Teagarden 5412009916 solunagardens@icloud.com
Jason Tramonto jasontramonto@gmail.com
Kate Tuers 5039305681 kate.lyn.tuers@gmail.com
Kate Tuers 503-930-5681 kate.lyn.tuers@gmail.com
Kids Unlimited
Kids Unlimited
unknown URU 1 nita@noahspumpkins.org
unknown URU 1 nita@noahspumpkins.org
Xavier Valdes 541-261-9210 xvaldes15@hotmail.com
Christopher Van Ness 541-944-1981 christophervanness@gmail.com
Monica VanDerMeer 541-238-4640 Oregonwrapmom@gmail.com
Monica VanDerMeer (541) 2384640 Oregonwrapmom@gmail.com
Jaime Versteeg gc_united@charter.net
Mark Weaver (541) 261-9934 ryangwalt@gmail.com
Daniel Whaley 541-659-6036 daniel.whaley@yahoo.com
Nathen Willard 541-973-7214 thewillardsfour@gmail.com
Brian Winters 541-727-1557 brianw@gcunitedsoccerclub.com
Brian Winters 541-727-1557 gc_united@charter.net
Kristin Woodmency 541-499-3269 stellar985@yahoo.com
Cherrith Young gc_united@charter.net