f

DLSO Fall 2019 - SUBJECT TO CHANGE
** All games scheduled for Wes Howard Field 3 have been moved to Lewis Park **

Index

First Last Phone Email
Aguilar mikeh@jcfd3.com
Tony Akpan 5415312752 sports@ashlandymca.org
Humberto Alvarez 541-779-4611 marco.a.alvarez37575@gmail.com
Mike Amedei 541-826-4258 mikeh@jcfd3.com
Roberto Angel mikeh@jcfd3.com
Francisco Atenas 5414829622 sports@ashlandYMCA.org
Zach Badley 5416590588 robhileman3@gmail.com
Co-Coaches Barnes / Howard
Bly-Stephens mikeh@jcfd3.com
Ben Brooks 541-727-1557 brian@winterslectric.net
Tim Brownlow 5418216243 tbrownlow210@gmail.com
Bull mikeh@jcfd3.com
Cabrera mikeh@jcfd3.com
Mark Carrigan
Garett Clayton 5416259925 garclay123@gmail.com
Clement mikeh@jcfd3.com
Trea Connick 541-941-8238 treaconnick@gmail.com
Roberto Cook 541-890-0028 reyro92@yahoo.com
Kayla Cunningham 541-778-9745 saralynhoward@gmail.com
Megan Danielson 541-391-3818 Meggiejewell@gmail.com
Alec Dickinson sports@ashlandymca.org
Tiffany Dodenhoff 541-282-3574 tiffanynorris727@yahoo.com
David Downey 5414829622 downeyd@sou.edu
Dunbar
Espinoza mikeh@jcfd3.com
Farrara
Mark Fenton 530-845-8277 Jodi.fenton@yahoo.com
Tamara Fields 5415312752 tamaraf76@gmail.com
Scott Fitch 5416909994 soccerfitch@gmail.com
Fowler mikeh@jcfd3.com
Claudia Gallardo 541-282-9673 claudiagallardo22@gmail.com
Trevor Giles 541-282-9673 claudiagallardo22@gmail.com
Gomez
Scott Gottula 541-659-4219 scottgottula@charter.net
Nicole Gundlach 5416218929 robhileman3@gmail.com
Vincente Gutierrez 541-951-0874 chents47@yahoo.com
Cheryl Hansen 5417784215 cherylhansen5374@yahoo.com
Aaron Hansen 5418902053 robhileman3@gmail.com
Jesse Heppner 5416218345 jesseheppner26@gmail.com
Robert Hileman 5418902053 robhileman3@gmail.com
Stephen Hubbard 541-514-1790 stevehubbmed@gmail.com
Lallo Ibarra 541-601-2385 eduardo_ibarra@live.com
Lallo Ibarra 541-601-2385 eduardo_ibarra@live.com
Jonathon James 541-841-9630 jonathonjames93@gmail.com
John-Justin 5419739859 wjdbrewer@gmail.com
Chad Johnson 541-973-8537 johnson8537@gmail.com
Shad Keene
Bryant Kitchen 541-727-8632 jodikitchen@gmail.com
Division Level
Nita Lundberg 541-826-4258 mikeh@jcfd3.com
Brett Lutz 5412185203 weatherbtl@gmail.com
Jesse Martinich 541-941-7282 jmartinich@gmail.com
Doug McCauley 541-840-6860 dpmac@hotmail.com
McCormick mikeh@jcfd3.com
Meza mikeh@jcfd3.com
Carrie Miller-2 541-944-6899 miller.carrieann@yahoo.com
Tomas monter 5413502236 tomasmonter@hotmail.com
Aaron Nilsson 760-963-2691 nilsson.aaron@gmail.com
Corey Parks 541-840-0795 cojapa3@yahoo.com
Heather Penner 541-531-1985 rhpenner@hotmail.com
Eric Pyka 541-973-9465 epyka@hotmail.com
Ryan Rackley 541-261-0664 ryanrackley@hotmail.com
Allie Rad 2533807110 sports@ashlandymca.org
Rafael Ramirez 541-951-3678 mirianet1@hotmail.com
Angela Ranney 541-301-3676 prbyangelaranney@gmail.com
Rossi mikeh@jcfd3.com
Jorge Ruiz 541-951-0986 matchboxruiz@gmail.com
Rick Samuelson 541-821-0147 judysflorist@gmail.com
Ryan Sanada 5418176984 ras2782@yahoo.com
Mia Schoen 541-255-5449 harrismn04@yahoo.com
TBA
Sean Warner 541-326-2703 seanwarner528@gmail.com
Mark Weaver 541-890-3413 mweaver@brophyleagl.com
Mark Weaver 541-890-3413 mweaver@brophylegal.com
Mark Weaver 541-890-3413 mweaver@brophylegal.com
Mark Weaver 541-890-3413 mweaver@brophylegal.com
Brian Winters 541-727-1557 brian@winterselectric.net
Wolfe
Karli Woodruff 541-842-0343 karliwoodruff@outlook.com